About Me

My photo
kind,loving and dangerous =)) just kidding! Im not the kind of girl who only wants to play love like a game. I want a long time relationship. But sometimes people changed right?? Im still a college student so I still consider my self as palamunin. joke! Im taking up medical course but my interest is not on that field. Oh well, I dont know why? A simple girl from Ilocos who loves tweeting and blogging just to express her feelings.

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

weekends with M0mzky

10-23-24-11 I had a bLast weekend with my m0m. 2 days b0nding!str0LLing at SM,eating in resto and m0re. What a priceless m0ments.

weekends with M0mzky

10-23-24-11 I had a bLast weekend with my m0m. 2 days b0nding!str0LLing at SM,eating in resto and m0re. What a priceless m0ments.

Sunday, October 9, 2011

precious one

had a great time bonding with my precious one..who? No other than my mom! enjoyed chatting with my 2 sistas via ph0ne call. See? One happy famiLy.

Learn to trust the perfect time so that you may discover that all pains found in waiting have a magnificent and awesome purpose.

Friday, October 7, 2011

you and onLy you..

minsan,ang pagkadapa ay..para matuto tayo para bumangon ng buong tapang at lakas. Kasi pag puro sarap lang,hindi tayo magging tao

ako..me..my self

smilling amidst of all the triaLs. Forcing my self t0 stand stiLL though how difficult the situati0n is. Time passes by,im getting str0nger. I guess Thats life,a challenge..

Thursday, October 6, 2011

crush☻☻♥♥




crush☻☻♥♥

Pssstt.. i have a question?.. hmm.. have you ever had a crush on someone? yung tipong walang nerve endings yung tao?hehehe! sabi nila a

"ang c-r-u-s-h ay paghanga sa taong tanga na hindi nakakahalata" ----> naman!

having a crush on someone who is one of the most kilig moments in person's life hahahaha!-agree?? oh well!!


entire my life.. ngayon lang ako nagka-crush ng bonggang tama ;) as in lakas tama tol!! (totoo)


*for me, ang pagkakaroon ng crush eh normal lang kasi daw pag wala kang crush, abnormal ka.. walang feelings, walang pakiramdm, walang nararamdaman?(most likely the same)isn't it?> hahahaha!


thats.... thats it! ;)


*kaya,ikaw, pag may crush ka.. cge lang itodo mo hahaha!! alam mo kasi ung feeling pag nakikita mo ung crush mo eh like ahm.. pano ngaba ito idedescribe.. oh well ganito.. based sa saakin ito ha>? ewan ko lang sinyo guys?-->


* ako kc pag nanjaan na sya.. kinikilig na ako to the max,ung tipong ung mundo ko feling ko ako at siya lang ung tao hehehe ☻☻☻

*masay.. as in masaya hahahaha!!

*magiging stalker ka niya... (hahahah)))

*hayunnnnnnnnn!! actually madami pa..

pero higit sa lahat, masaya ako. kasi nga ang laki ng paghanga ko sa taong iyom\n.

****two thumbs up**


Monday, October 3, 2011

ikaw..sa aking imagination

ang saya ng monday duty! spbrang the best.. umaga palang siya na ng aking nakita.. sadyang kay laki ng aking paghanga sa iyo.. ikaw na? ikaw na ang umangkin sa aking atensyon.

**violet ang kulay ng kanyang t-shirt-- naisip ko tuloy basta nakakaduty ko at nakikita ko sya eh palagi nalang syang naka violet!

ikaw na talaga ang mamimis ko pag umalis na kaming bgh! ;)

love u!!! mart!!! hahahahaha! echoiserang frog ako!!! thats it!!! bow!